▪︎SSY: Tiki Taka (99%) Teaser 1

SSY is a South Korean Girl Group that consists of 5 members: Jiwon, Yuju, Yeonjung, Joy, and Chaeyeon. They debuted on June 15, 2019 with I Mean.

They are under StarBeats Entertainment.

source: https://dinhk.net/

Xem thêm các bài viết về Giải Trí: https://dinhk.net/category/giai-tri/

No Tag

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *